2022 Club Champions

Well done to Gary Simpson and Sandra Boyes for winning the 2022 mens and ladies Club Championships, and to Paul Vaughan for winning the Richard Wimpress Trophy (handicap) and Karen Telford the ladies handicap winner!

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/cockermouthgolf/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5275